Network and Chat 2

Paul Bridle

CEO, ex2 Academy

Paul has extensive experience in providing an external perspective for organisations in strategic planning, business development, and dealing with issues relating to getting the best out of people.

Network & Chat Sessions with Paul

The pandemic has been challenging on many fronts, but the one thing I miss the most is networking; the chance to meet people, make connections, hear their stories, share ideas, and learn best practice.

The year has still gone quickly and it looks like 2021 is not going to change a whole deal, at least in the first half of the year. So I got to thinking, every frustration is a challenge that is upside down and may be an opportunity.

So here is my challenge to you. I am going to put on a Network & Chat session every month where a few people can get together and chat.

We can learn what each other do and share what we have had to do to get through the last year. We can share what we have learned and listen to ideas. Maximum ONE HOUR. So book in on one of the following days, put it in your diary and let’s network and make some real friends and real connections.

JANUARY 21ST 2021

2pm - 3pm GMT | 9am - 10am EST | 3pm - 4pm CET

HOW TO REGISTER...

Click the link below, which will take you to our Linkedin event. Click the 'Attend Event' button and also the ZOOM link to register your interest.
Click Here

FEBRUARY 18TH 2021

2pm - 3pm GMT | 9am - 10am EST | 3pm - 4pm CET

HOW TO REGISTER...

Click the link below, which will take you to our Linkedin event. Click the 'Attend Event' button and also the ZOOM link to register your interest.
Click Here

MARCH 18TH 2021

2pm - 3pm GMT | 9am - 10am | EST 3pm - 4pm CET

HOW TO REGISTER...

Click the link below, which will take you to our Linkedin event. Click the 'Attend Event' button and also the ZOOM link to register your interest.
Click Here

APRIL 22ND 2021

2pm - 3pm GMT | 9am - 10am | EST 3pm - 4pm CET

HOW TO REGISTER...

Click the link below, which will take you to our Linkedin event. Click the 'Attend Event' button and also the ZOOM link to register your interest.
Click Here

CONTACT US